Grilling the Chef | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Grilling the Chef

Grilling the Chef: Adam Woogmaster Talks Tacos and Food Trucks

Grilling the Chef

A Burlington Chef Caters Cannabis Cuisine

Grilling the Chef

Grilling the Chef: Sarah Natvig of Black Krim Tavern

Grilling the Chef

Dedalus Chef Michael Judy Has an Appetite for Feeding People

Grilling the Chef

Knead Bakery's Rob Blum Talks Cooking and Creativity

Grilling the Chef

Grilling the Chef: A Single Pebble's Chiuho Duval

Grilling the Chef

Grilling the Chef: Jackie Major of Butch + Babe's

Grilling the Chef

Plate's Sean Patrick Morrison Serves Up California in Vermont

Archives



Restaurants+Bars

Browse 1485 locations by...

  • Wild Hart Distillery Pop-Up @ 5247 Shelburne Rd.

    • Fridays-Sundays, 12-7 p.m. Continues through Aug. 31 Free tastings; cocktails and packages for purchase.
  • Sun to Cheese Tour @ Shelburne Farms

    • Fridays, 1:45-3:45 p.m. Continues through Oct. 18 $20 includes a block of cheddar; preregister.
  • Richmond Farmers Market @ Volunteers Green

    • Fridays, 3-7 p.m. Continues through Oct. 11 Free.
  • Spinning Plates @ Town Hall Theater

    • Fridays, 5-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 5-9 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 5-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 5-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 5-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fridays, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 5-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 5-9:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 4 Cost of food and drink.
  • Truck Stop @ ArtsRiot

    • Fridays, 5-10 p.m. Continues through Aug. 30 Cost of food and drink.
  • Champlain Valley Dinner Train @ Union Station

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 5:30-8:30 p.m. Continues through Sept. 14 $89.
  • More Similar Events

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation